eco turf reviews

$400–                                                $100 for moving stones

Kid & Pet Friendly! I met with her husband around 10:00am and we had a long conversation going over all the work the guys were planning on doing that morning and at the end of the conversation everything seemed perfectly fine. How are we suppose to complete a job if you we can't physically be at your property? Please see attached email chain regarding additional work and patio. 2. Review: [redacted] I asked questions via e-mail and received answers to my questions for work that had been discussed and was provided a price which was added to the "contract" by me and signed/returned via e-mail to Eco-turf. At least two days went by with workers continuing to show up while my husband was home, unsupervised July 30, 5:pm Received ***’s signed contract with add ons Lastly I would like to comment in regards to ***’s inappropriate behavior towards my employeesAs a boss, I respect my employees, as they are the ones who directly help run my companyDue to my great respect for them I never raise my voice nor swear at an employee because that is just not how I operateI respect and value each of my employees and to hear that a client, none the less, swore, screamed and was flailing pots in her arms at my employees really upsets meIf a client has an issue they should come directly to me or *** but to verbally assault my employees is just wrongMy employees were completely innocent in this matter and didn’t deserve to be yelled at in that mannerI don’t put my employees in hostile work environments and due to ***’s irate behavior I don’t feel conformable sending my employees back to her homeThey don’t deserve to be treated that way, no one does Less than 1 inch of topsoil was put down in some parts, and none in other parts, leaving area 2” lower than existing lawn, and UNSEEDED. This morning at 8 AM I awoke to voices in the driveway and went outside to two workers standing around with rakes, reshaping an area of our lower driveway – in the wrong shape. Do not charge for work that was not done, or done improperly and b. Tuesday August 18, 3:pm *** emailed *** letting her know we would not be able to start the work on Wednesday due to unforeseen obstaclesThese obstacles were one, our Manager quit out of the blue with no notice and secondly the job we thought was going to be completed on Tuesday was notI don’t like to start new jobs when I still need to complete another so I had *** alert *** that we needed to postponed the start date to Friday rather than Wednesday. But the day that the job was scheduled we received notice that due to unforeseen circumstances they would not be able to do the work until later in the week and they had already said that work was contingent upon the weather– and rain was forecast for several days at the end of that week.

July 24, 2015 [redacted] had several questions regarding the contract. Top soil/Seed/Move Stones (the topsoil and seed were not finished as seeding takes place in September and the topsoil they brought to her property on Thursday was for the driveway but since they were told to leave this was not completedThe stones were removed.) The company would later claim that putting process into that $200 prep area would cost me more so I told them not to do add process at further expense. Hedge Trim Back Bush/Weed Garden Area and Mulch (All of this was completed.) All of the issues [redacted] has listed were in the process of being completed had she allowed us to finish. Unsupervised employees moved driveway stones under the direction of the homeowner. I walked the property again with [redacted] in the pouring rain, with the contract and explained what needed to be done. July 30, 2015 5:29 pm Received [redacted]’s signed contract with add ons. Some how because [redacted] was contacted directly he took it upon himself to meet with the client and sign her up. Transplant Grasses (one of the two grasses was transplanted but the second was not because the employee did not want to place anything with out [redacted]’s permission as she was particular so he waited for her to come back, she didn’t so he felt it in our best interest to wait until she confirmed exactly where she wanted it. [redacted] added the prep patio for 200.00 which did not include process since adding process would be done when we started work on the Blue Stone Patio which she wanted to wait until next year. You are stating that we “botched” 9 jobs and a competing Local Landscaper had to fix them but if that were in fact the case the Revdex.com would have been immediately contacted and they can attest you are the first complaint we have received all year. 16 customer reviews of EcoTurf Lawn Care. There wasn’t enough time in the day so they packed up and went to get the necessary materials (topsoil) to finish the job first thing in the morning. I don’t put my employees in hostile work environments and due to [redacted]’s irate behavior I don’t feel conformable sending my employees back to her home. Monday August 17, 2015 5:30 [redacted], our Manager quit. I did not receive a call back from [redacted] but the next day I received an email from the Revdex.com regarding a matter I was sure had been resolved the day before after I met with [redacted]’s husband. Consequently, the homeowner would not have agreed to the job being done by Ecoturf at all, had they been aware of the true circumstances.) I pride myself on customer satisfaction. Some of the numerous methods the company keeps clients site on track include inlet protection, level spreaders, curb inlet protection, permanent/temporary matting or seeding, stream bank stabilization and much more. Tuesday August 25, 4:57pm [redacted] contacted [redacted] advising we hired a professional glass company to replace the window/door and they would be stopping by to take a look at the damage. The door has not been fixed because you forced us off your property and contacted the Revdex.com before giving us a chance to fix it.

[redacted] did not contact Eco Turf Landscaping but found [redacted]’s old business “[redacted]s Landscaping” contact information and contacted him directly. The Yew was planted. I’m not sure what further action you feel is necessary in regards to this matter but we fully intended on finishing the job and replacing the glass that was broken but due to you kicking us off your property the day the job was scheduled to be completed severely complicated the situation. Monday August 17, 5:***, our Manager quit. will be notified of this in writing.

Hedge Trim Back Bush/Weed Garden Area and Mulch (All of this was completed.)

Read more. (Witnesses were present who contest [redacted]'s descriptive story on this forum, apparently unbeknownst to [redacted], who was not present.) ([redacted] quit before the job started, but EcoTurf lied to the homeowner at the beginning of this job, saying that [redacted] was on vacation, and would be back to do the stonework parts of the job.

There wasn’t enough time in the day so they packed up and went to get the necessary materials (topsoil) to finish the job first thing in the morning. Share Report. I am rejecting this response because: will be notified of this in writing.Items on the EcoTurf Proposal that the company did complete and should be paid for:Remove Dirt Pile: $720Hedge Trim Back Bush: $70Weed Garden Area: $65Mulch: $125Plant Yew on Mulch Bed by Driveway: $390Total: $1370Items on the Eco Turf Proposal that the company did NOT complete, did improperly, causing damages to property and amounts the homeowner is disputing:Prep Side of House (weed/topsoil/seed): $800– less than ½ complete, $400Prep 10x10 patio: $200 (improper size with no topsoil on fixed, re-sized area, improper dirt removal to be fixed by homeowner at their expense, no process even though agreed to in e-mail exchange) – ½ charge $100Transplant Grasses: $110 (only one was done, the other destroyed by workers) – $55Top soil/Seed around designated areas of Driveway/Move Stones (stones were moved under homeowner supervision, turnaround was improperly reshaped and required repair– an item that was not even on the proposal, and Top soil/Seed was not done at all.)

Any complaints or dissatisfaction during these walk throughs we resolve immediately as we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction. Have something to share about Eco Turf?

4. If you choose to do business with this business, please let the business know that you contacted BBB for a BBB Business Profile. Wednesday August 26, 2015 10:33 am [redacted] responded to [redacted]’s complaints advising the work was not completed and she was confused since the guys were planning on going back to her property to finish the job.

It appears that this business has no problem committing slander and libel against a client. In order to remove the dirt, and because the homeowner put in the process, this amount should be ½: $100. Tuesday August 18, 2015 3:13 pm [redacted] emailed [redacted] letting her know we would not be able to start the work on Wednesday due to unforeseen obstacles. Transplant Grasses (one of the two grasses was transplanted but the second was not because the employee did not want to place anything with out ***’s permission as she was particular so he waited for her to come back, she didn’t so he felt it in our best interest to wait until she confirmed exactly where she wanted itThe next day *** kicked them off her property so they were unable to plant it for her Monday August 17, 2015 2:17 [redacted] was charged 50% deposit for scheduled work. In regards to the glass window, [redacted] showed up at the property not even an hour after it was broken and spoke with [redacted] and told her we would take care of it.

In regards to [redacted]’s disputes regarding the work that was completed per the contract; In regards to the glass window, *** showed up at the property not even an hour after it was broken and spoke with *** and told her we would take care of itShe contacted several glass companies and one of the companies was able to fit us in and took a look at it August 25, around 6:00pmWe made it very clear we would replace the glass, thus sending a professional to take measurements and fit it for a new glass window They don’t deserve to be treated that way, no one does. BBB Business Profiles are subject to change at any time. Eco Turf is a locally owned fertilizing and weed control company that also offers pest control, mosquito control, tree and shrub care, aeration, and seeding. rgb(0, 0, 0); -webkit-text-stroke-width: initial;">July 24, 2015 [redacted] had several questions regarding the contract. The Homeowner is disputing minimally, $855 for improper and unfinished job parts, even though we have an estimate from a landscaper as to much higher costs to fix this job. I detailed all of the work for the guys just as [redacted] had explained and three of my employees started work on her property as instructed. There was no hesitation that we would replace the window (I can provide the work order from the glass company that went to [redacted]’s house only two business days after it happened) and it is strange that [redacted] is now insisting in the Revdex.com complaint that we replace it immediately since her house is on the market but she hired us to complete future work in the fall (replace the stoop) and then next year install a blue stone patio (signed contract/email attached). International Association of Better Business Bureaus. [redacted] did sign an Eco Turf Landscaping Contract and once [redacted] received her signed contract we put her on the schedule for work. She contacted several glass companies and one of the companies was able to fit us in and took a look at it August 25, 2015 around 6:00pm. (the dirt remains there.) I told them that I did not want anymore unsupervised work done on my property, and that they could tell their boss that. Transplant Grasses: $110  (only one was done, the other destroyed by workers) – $55 1.We removed the dirt pile in its entirety We are being drawn into some odd drama or dispute that this company is having with its employees.

Mtv App Not Working On Firestick, Séparé Adverb French, Lilian Matsuda Instagram, Mtv App Not Working On Firestick, Sam Sam Simon, Grocery Store Essay, 2049 Sherbrooke Est Stationnement, Symbols Meaning Unity, 718 Gt4 Vs 911, John Alderton 2019, Warangal Outer Ring Road Map Pdf, Witness Protection Movie 2013, Genesis V2900 Manual, Dennis Hof Daughters, Magpie Eye Disease, What Is Reefer Fuel, Atari Flashback Mod, Charley Patton Quotes, Sample Research Paper Sociology, Summon Ender Crystal, Maryse Instagram Pics, Dream About Bugs All Over House Islam, Emerald Skeleton Tarantula, Honda Accord Redesign, Night Vigil Prayer, Mckinney Tartan Kilt, Civilization 6 Cheat Engine Fr, Otoe County Election Commissioner, Sian Clifford Partner, Is Holy Moly A Bad Word, Craigslist Dallas Jobs General Labor, Iraq Emoji Copy Paste, Sinisa Mackovic Wikipedia, Ucr Fraternities And Sororities, Kickball Rules Worksheet, What Are Two Double Reed Instruments, How To Link Switch To Twitch, Brgr West End Halal, Diamond Geezer Pilot Episode, Social Awareness Survey Questions, Courtney Stodden Chris Sheng, Mesa Airlines Flight Attendant Interview, Shut Up Tova, Eugene Robinson Family Photos, Seid Vs Sind, Royal French Names, Rob Kerkovich Parents, Holden Mcneely Wife Lexi, Mona Hammond Husband, Apple Partner Employee Purchase Program Discount, James Dyson Wife, Mm3 En M3, Baking Soda Paste To Remove Glass, Mcfadden Hall Tamu, Partidos De Hoy En Vivo Por Internet, How Can You Refine The Focus Or Emphasis Of Your Essay, Ufc 244 Payout, Fractal Design Psu Shroud, Sgol Vs Gldm, Viann Zhang Baby, Bonny Cepeda Biografía, Gta 5 Black Crew Color 2019, Maggie Pierce Actress, Is Paul Pelosi Jr Married, Coco App Diamonds, What To Do With Unfermented Idli Batter, The Description Of Cookham, Speaking In Tongues Syllables, Island Time Vr Wiki, Blueberry Cream Cheese Pie Hawaii, Ffxiv Dragon Mount, Another Word For Beach Lover, Michaela Conlin Partner, If Boolean Java Example, Fran Times For Masters, Computer Screen Frozen But Mouse Moves, Eugene Craigslist Personals, Samsung Mobile Market Share And Profitability In Smartphones Case Study, F Melodic Minor Scale, Honda Gl1800 Trike For Sale,

Prenumeruok – apie renginius žinok!

Renginių anonsas

  • Lapkričio 4 d. 14.30 val.
    Kino filmas „Lesė grįžta“ (animacija, filmas dubliuotas rusiškai). Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 4 d. 17.30 val.
    Kino filmas „Didžiapėdžio vaikis 2“ (animacija, filmas dubliuotas rusiškai).
    Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 4 d. 20 val.
    Kino filmas „Matyk kaip aš“ (komedija, filmas rusų kalba su lietuviškais subtitrais).
    Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 5 d. 14.30 val.
    Kino filmas „Didžiapėdžio vaikis 2“ (animacija, filmas dubliuotas lietuviškai).
    Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 5 d. 17.30 val.
  • Kino filmas „Moterys meluoja geriau. Robertėlis: antroji banga“ (komedija, filmas lietuvių kalba). Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 5 d. 20 val.
    Kino filmas „Meilei dydis nesvarbu“ (komedija, filmas rusų kalba su lietuviškais subtitrais)
    . Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 5 d. 18 val.
    Renginys „Darnumo vizija animacijoje“ (nemokamas)
    „Sedulonos“ konferencijų salė
  • Lapkričio 6 d. 14.30 val.
    Kino filmas
    „Lesė grįžta“ (animacija, filmas dubliuotas rusiškai). Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 6 d. 17.30 val.
    Kino filmas „Matyk kaip aš“ (komedija, filmas rusų kalba su lietuviškais subtitrais).
    Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 6 d. 20 val.
    Kino filmas „Meilei dydis nesvarbu“ (komedija, filmas rusų kalba su lietuviškais subtitrais)
    . Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 7 d. 12 val.
    Kino filmas „Kosminis Samsamas“ (animacija, filmas dubliuotas lietuviškai).
    Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 7 d. 14.30 val.
    Kino filmas „Didžapėdžio vaikis 2“ (animacija, filmas dubliuotas rusiškai).
    Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 7 d. 17.30 val.
    Kino filmas „Matyk kaip aš“ (komedija, filmas rusų kalba su lietuviškais subtitrais).
    Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė
  • Lapkričio 7 d. 20 val.
    Kino filmas „Meilei dydis nesvarbu“ (komedija, filmas rusų kalba su lietuviškais subtitrais)
    . Bilieto kaina: 4, 5 eur.
    „Draugystės“ kino salė

    Parodos (darbo dienomis 10 – 20 val.)

  • Nuo spalio 28 d. iki lapkričio 28 d.
    Fotoparoda „Vyrai yra gėlės“
    VKC „Draugystės“ parodų salė
  • Nuo 2019 m. spalio 31 d.
    Visagino menininkų fotoakimirkų paroda
    VKC „Sedulinos“ erdvės (I aukštas)
  • Nuo 2019 m. vasario 11 d.
    Algirdo Smolskio tapybos darbų paroda
    VKC „Sedulinos“ erdvės (III aukštas)

Mūsų draugai